2024 3rd International Conference on Image Processing, Computer Vision and Machine Learning (ICICML 2024)
Home / Committee


· Conference General Chair


Prof. Linlin Shen, IEEE Senior Member    

Shenzhen University, China

· Organizing Committee Chair


Prof. Zexuan Zhu, IEEE Senior Member    

Shenzhen University,  China

· Organizing Committees

· Jinbao Wang, (IEEE Member), Shenzhen University,  China

· Qiufu Li,Shenzhen University,  China

· Wei Zhuo,Shenzhen University,  China

· Ir Dr Goi Bok Min, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

· Zhaohong Chen, Minnan Normal University, China

· Chuan Qin,University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

· Wang Xuan, Chongqing Academy of Metrology and Quality Inspection, China

· John Joshua F. Montañez, Bicol State College of Applied Sciences and Technology, Philippines

· Di Yuan, Xidian University, China

· Rushit Dave, Minnesota State University, USA

· Technocail Program Committees

· Jie Zhou, (IEEE Member), Shenzhen University,  China

· Tao Dai,  (IEEE Member), Shenzhen University,  China

· Qiang (Shawn) Cheng, University of Kentucky College of Engineering, USA

· Sujatha Krishnamoorthy, Wenzhou-Kean University, China

· Heming Cui, The University of Hong Kong (HKU), China

· Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University, UK

· Antonio Muñoz, University of Malaga, Spain

· Olarik Surinta, Mahasarakham University, Thailand

· Chia Kim Seng, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia